Three more Symposium scholarships awarded


Michele Racioppi


Docomomo US staff


national symposium, Chicago
Image details

Docomomo US is pleased to announce three additional scholarship recipients for the 2021 National Symposium Chicago: Harshitha Beere, Alejandro Saldaño Perales, and Asiye Yukselen. 

This brings the total number of scholarships award to six. The first three recipients were Sydney Andrea Landers, Rebecca Lo Presti, and Shannon Winterhalter. Read more about them here.

The 2021 National Symposium scholarship program was made possible thanks to the following individuals and firms who donated to the Scholarship Fund:

Andrew Hope 
Gregory Ibañez
Harboe Architects, PC
Jessica Anderson
Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC
Quinn Evans Architects
Thomas Leslie
Virginia Small

Scholarship applications for the 2021 Symposium are now closed. We plan to continue the scholarship program next year for the 2022 National Symposium. If you are interested in making a donation to the Scholarship Fund, please contact us at

About the 2021 Scholarship Recipients