Announcing the Docomomo US 2021 National Symposium Scholarship Recipients


Michele Racioppi


Docomomo US staff


national symposium, Chicago
Image details

Docomomo US is pleased to announce our first three scholarship recipients for the 2021 National Symposium Chicago: Sydney Andrea Landers, Rebecca Lo Presti, and Shannon Winterhalter. 

The 2021 National Symposium scholarship program was made possible thanks to the following individuals and firms who donated to the Scholarship Fund:

Andrew Hope 
Gregory Ibañez
Harboe Architects, PC
Jessica Anderson
Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC
Quinn Evans Architects
Thomas Leslie
Virginia Small

Scholarship applications are being accepted through May 3rd and will be considered on a rolling basis. Learn more.

About the 2021 scholarship recipients