Members & Supporters

Passionate Modernists

Docomomo US is grateful to acknowledge the support of following individuals.

Thomas Beischer
John Burns
Meredith Bzdak
Flora Chou
David Fixler
Charles Ford
Kenneth Frampton
Laurie Hammel
Elizabeth Harris
Steven Holl, FAIA
Vance Kelley
Brenda Levin
Barry Lewis
Thomas Little, AIA
Elizabeth Michaelis
Edward Mohylowski
Joeb Moore
Victoria Newhouse
Kyle Normandin
Hunter Palmer Wright
Cesar Pelli, FAIA
Cynthia Peterson
James Polshek, FAIA
Susan Schwartz
Melvyn Shvarla
Barry Solar
Reed Stilwell
Margot Tempereau
Cathy van der Schans
Abigal Van Slyck
D'juro Villaran-Rokovich
John Wieland Jr.
Elizabeth Williams
Barbara Yanni

Leaders of Modernism

Docomomo US is grateful to acknowledge the support of the following Sponsors, Foundations and Institutional supporters.

Architecture Tours LA
Ann Beha Architects
Beyer Blinder Belle Architects & Planners
Minnette Boesel
Francoise Bollack Architects
Cutsogeorge Tooman & Allen Architects, PC
Columbus Area Visitor Center
Design Within Reach
Edina Realty
EHT Traceries
The Esquire Broker
Finegold Alexander + Associates
Harboe Architects, P.C
Hess, Roise and Company
Jablonski Building Conservation, Inc.
Gene Kaufman Architect PC
Lord, Aeck + Sargent
MacDonald & Mack Architects
Marmol Radziner & Associates
Mills+Schnoering Architects, LLC
Nest Modern
Page & Turnbull
Platt Byard Dovell White Architects
Prudon & Partners, LLP
Ramla Benaissa Architects
Ryall Porter Sheridan Architects
Saltaire Properties, Inc.
Studio TKM
Supersonic Modern
Surber Barber Choate and Hertlein, PC
Turnstone Property, Inc.
Waggonner + Ball Architects, APC
WASA Studio A
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates Inc.

Detroit Area Art Deco Society
The Farnsworth House
Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation
Georgia Institute of Technology, College of Architecture
Getty Research Institute
IIT College of Architecture
Los Angeles Conservancy
Montgomery Planning
Preservation Houston
Sarasota Architectural Foundation
Savannah College of Art and Design
Tulane University
University of Florida Historic Preservation Program
World Monuments Fund

Sponsors 2017